Prathamjoshi
()

I m a vocalist . I can perform Sufi and indie pop .I can play guitar also .


Upcoming Events


Thursday, 21 Jun

08:00 - 09:00 pm
J B Nagar(Chakala) Metro Station

Friday, 22 Jun

08:00 - 09:00 pm
Andheri Metro Sation

Friday, 29 Jun

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Andheri Metro Sation

Tuesday, 03 Jul

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Sakinaka Metro Station

Friday, 06 Jul

08:00 - 09:00 pm
Andheri Metro Sation

Friday, 13 Jul

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Andheri Metro Sation

Sunday, 15 Jul

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Versova Metro Station

Wednesday, 18 Jul

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Marol Naka Metro Station

Friday, 20 Jul

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Andheri Metro Sation

Sunday, 22 Jul

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Versova Metro Station

Audience Feedback


“It's something new. Want you to come to Vasai.”

“Pratyul Joshi, All the best. You have a promising career ahead. As for the initiative, thumbs up. Suggestion: You can conduct street plays on general awareness. Am sure people will watch just like this!”

“In this busy life schedule I could take time off to listen to the performer. Hope this will bring forth also the poorer folks, that they would be given opportunities”

“Very nice. Sound system should be allowed.”


THANKS FOR VISITING US




Contact Information

QTube Cafe, Moray House, S V Road, Bandra (w), Mumbai 400050
+91 022 2640 1645
+91 8898907102
www.nspa.in
@/NSPAStreets
NSPA
/NSPAStreets

NSPA Weekly Newsletter

Register to our newsletter and be updated with the latests News and Information regarding Music, Theater and much more.






Support Us