Prathamjoshi
()

I m a vocalist . I can perform Sufi and indie pop .I can play guitar also .


Upcoming Events


Sunday, 25 Aug

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Versova Metro Station

Wednesday, 28 Aug

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Marol Naka Metro Station

Thursday, 29 Aug

06:00 - 07:00 pm
J B Nagar(Chakala) Metro Sation

Friday, 30 Aug

04:00 - 05:00 pm
Andheri Railway Station

Sunday, 01 Sep

04:00 - 05:00 pm
Bhau Daji Lad Museum

Wednesday, 04 Sep

04:00 - 05:00 pm
Bandra Railway Station

Friday, 06 Sep

05:00 - 06:00 pm
Andheri Railway Station

Wednesday, 11 Sep

04:00 - 05:00 pm
Bandra Railway Station

Sunday, 15 Sep

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Versova Metro Station

Wednesday, 18 Sep

04:00 - 05:00 pm
Bandra Railway Station

Monday, 30 Sep

08:00 - 09:00 pm
Ghatkopar Metro Station

Audience Feedback


“आज 10 बजे के करीब टिकट आरक्षण के लिए बोरीवली स्टेशन गया था. छोटे भाई मनोज का लोकल टिकट काउंटर पर इंतज़ार कर रहा था, तभी ढोलक के साथ किसी के गाने की आवाज़ सुनाई पड़ी, वो भी सुरीली, बरबस मैं उस ओर चला गया. देखा एक छोटा से मंच पर दो कलाकार बैठे तल्लीन गीत-संगीत की गंगा बहा रहे हैं.बहुत ही अच्छा लगा....हर तरफ शोर-तनाव के बीच सुरीला, मन को आनन्द विभोर कर देने वाला सगीत...बहुत ही दिलकश लगा. NSAP को इस आयोजन श्रृंखला के लिए बधाई!!!”

“Dear NSPA, Had an opportunity to listen to you guys in ACTREC lawn today. Great team and a wonderful evening. Cheers! ”

“Love it !! Great finding some fresh music in the city. Maybe have it in a more open spot in the station so even more people can enjoy it ”

“Very nice. Wonderful concept.”


THANKS FOR VISITING US




Contact Information

Shop No.6, Ground floor, Vinayak Sadan Building, N M Joshi Marg, Near Deepak Cinema. Elphinstone, Mumbai 400 013

+91 9619152275
www.nspa.in
@/NSPAStreets
NSPA
/NSPAStreets

NSPA Weekly Newsletter

Register to our newsletter and be updated with the latests News and Information regarding Music, Theater and much more.






Sponsored By

Support Us