rahul gurav
()

doing theater from 6 years,


Upcoming Events


Saturday, 27 Apr

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Sai Baba Park, Malad

Thursday, 02 May

06:00 - 07:00 pm
J B Nagar(Chakala) Metro Sation

Saturday, 04 May

06:30 - 07:30 pm
Clean Street Food Hub, Girgaum Chowpatty

Tuesday, 07 May

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Carter Road

Wednesday, 08 May

04:00 - 05:00 pm
Bandra Railway Station

Friday, 10 May

04:00 - 05:00 pm
Andheri Railway Station

Saturday, 11 May

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Sai Baba Park, Malad

Saturday, 18 May

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Sai Baba Park, Malad

Sunday, 19 May

10:00 - 11:00 am
Farmers Market, DMonte Park, Bandra West

Sunday, 19 May

08:00 - 09:00 pm
Versova Metro Station

Tuesday, 21 May

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Carter Road

Thursday, 23 May

06:00 - 07:00 pm
J B Nagar(Chakala) Metro Sation

Saturday, 25 May

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Sai Baba Park, Malad

Sunday, 26 May

10:00 - 11:00 am
Farmers Market, DMonte Park, Bandra West

Wednesday, 29 May

05:00 - 06:00 pm
Bandra Railway Station

Audience Feedback


“Awesome job!! Best of luck for your initiative ”

“Accidently bumped into Nitesh's performance this morning at borivali stn. Great going. Keep it up.”

“Excellent system. Real good work at no profit.”

“Fabulous. Appreciate it !!”


THANKS FOR VISITING US




Contact Information

QTube Cafe, Moray House, S V Road, Bandra (w), Mumbai 400050
+91 022 2640 1645
+91 9920349664
www.nspa.in
@/NSPAStreets
NSPA
/NSPAStreets

NSPA Weekly Newsletter

Register to our newsletter and be updated with the latests News and Information regarding Music, Theater and much more.






Sponsored By

Support Us