Achchhai Pandey
(Uttarbartiya Folk)

His diminutive stature notwithstanding, Achchhai Pandey is a powerhouse performer adored by street audiences of Mumbai city. He performs traditional Uttar Pradeshi and Bhojpuri folk festive classics seamlessly juxtaposed with original compositions, inspired by contemporary subjects.  Accompanied by Folk rhythmist Avinash S. Lamba on the Dholak, this duo sets a rustic atmosphere to any stage.


Upcoming Events


Wednesday, 24 Apr

05:00 - 06:00 pm
Bandra Railway Station

Thursday, 25 Apr

04:00 - 05:00 pm
Borivali Railway Station

Saturday, 27 Apr

07:00 - 08:00 pm
D N Nagar Metro Station

Sunday, 28 Apr

10:00 - 11:00 am
Farmers Market, DMonte Park, Bandra West

Friday, 03 May

05:00 - 06:00 pm
Andheri Railway Station

Saturday, 04 May

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Sai Baba Park, Malad

Sunday, 05 May

10:00 - 11:00 am
Farmers Market, DMonte Park, Bandra West

Sunday, 05 May

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Versova Metro Station

Wednesday, 08 May

05:00 - 06:00 pm
Bandra Railway Station

Thursday, 09 May

07:00 - 08:00 pm
J B Nagar(Chakala) Metro Station

Friday, 10 May

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Andheri Metro Sation

Saturday, 11 May

07:30 - 08:30 pm
Clean Street Food Hub, Girgaum Chowpatty

Friday, 17 May

05:00 - 06:00 pm
Andheri Railway Station

Saturday, 18 May

06:30 - 07:30 pm
Clean Street Food Hub, Girgaum Chowpatty

Sunday, 19 May

04:00 - 05:00 pm
Bhau Daji Lad Museum

Wednesday, 22 May

08:00 - 09:00 pm
Marol Naka Metro Station

Friday, 24 May

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Andheri Metro Sation

Saturday, 25 May

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Sai Baba Park, Malad

Audience Feedback


“Can be more interactive. Otherwise very innovative !!!”

“Truly excellent initiative....... The performances are enthralling and force you to stop in your daily rush and take a breath of music ... Keep up the good work”

“Peace, love one to anothe... Music brings peace to all. Thank you very much.”

“Very nice. Sound system should be allowed.”


THANKS FOR VISITING US




Contact Information

QTube Cafe, Moray House, S V Road, Bandra (w), Mumbai 400050
+91 022 2640 1645
+91 9920349664
www.nspa.in
@/NSPAStreets
NSPA
/NSPAStreets

NSPA Weekly Newsletter

Register to our newsletter and be updated with the latests News and Information regarding Music, Theater and much more.






Sponsored By

Support Us