Achchhai Pandey
(Uttarbartiya Folk)

His diminutive stature notwithstanding, Achchhai Pandey is a powerhouse performer adored by street audiences of Mumbai city. He performs traditional Uttar Pradeshi and Bhojpuri folk festive classics seamlessly juxtaposed with original compositions, inspired by contemporary subjects.  Accompanied by Folk rhythmist Avinash S. Lamba on the Dholak, this duo sets a rustic atmosphere to any stage.


Upcoming Events


Friday, 22 Jun

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Andheri Metro Sation

Saturday, 23 Jun

07:00 - 08:00 pm
D N Nagar Metro Station

Monday, 25 Jun

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Ghatkopar Metro Station

Thursday, 28 Jun

07:00 - 08:00 pm
J B Nagar(Chakala) Metro Station

Sunday, 01 Jul

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Versova Metro Station

Sunday, 08 Jul

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Versova Metro Station

Sunday, 15 Jul

04:00 - 05:00 pm
Bhau Daji Lad Museum

Sunday, 15 Jul

08:00 - 09:00 pm
Versova Metro Station

Sunday, 22 Jul

08:00 - 09:00 pm
Versova Metro Station

Saturday, 28 Jul

06:00 - 07:00 pm
D N Nagar Metro Sation

Sunday, 29 Jul

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Versova Metro Station

Audience Feedback


“I loved d performance of pratyul joshi and rahul bakshi at borivali station on 25th april.”

“Excellent system. Real good work at no profit.”

“Pratyul Joshi, All the best. You have a promising career ahead. As for the initiative, thumbs up. Suggestion: You can conduct street plays on general awareness. Am sure people will watch just like this!”

“In this busy life schedule I could take time off to listen to the performer. Hope this will bring forth also the poorer folks, that they would be given opportunities”


THANKS FOR VISITING US




Contact Information

QTube Cafe, Moray House, S V Road, Bandra (w), Mumbai 400050
+91 022 2640 1645
+91 8898907102
www.nspa.in
@/NSPAStreets
NSPA
/NSPAStreets

NSPA Weekly Newsletter

Register to our newsletter and be updated with the latests News and Information regarding Music, Theater and much more.






Support Us