Achchhai Pandey
(Uttarbartiya Folk)

His diminutive stature notwithstanding, Achchhai Pandey is a powerhouse performer adored by street audiences of Mumbai city. He performs traditional Uttar Pradeshi and Bhojpuri folk festive classics seamlessly juxtaposed with original compositions, inspired by contemporary subjects.  Accompanied by Folk rhythmist Avinash S. Lamba on the Dholak, this duo sets a rustic atmosphere to any stage.


Upcoming Events


Wednesday, 24 Jul

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Marol Naka Metro Station

Thursday, 25 Jul

06:00 - 07:00 pm
J B Nagar(Chakala) Metro Sation

Saturday, 27 Jul

08:00 - 09:00 pm
D N Nagar Metro Station

Sunday, 28 Jul

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Versova Metro Station

Wednesday, 31 Jul

04:00 - 05:00 pm
Bandra Railway Station

Wednesday, 07 Aug

05:00 - 06:00 pm
Bandra Railway Station

Friday, 16 Aug

05:00 - 06:00 pm
Andheri Railway Station

Saturday, 17 Aug

06:00 - 07:00 pm
D N Nagar Metro Sation

Sunday, 18 Aug

05:00 - 06:00 pm
Bhau Daji Lad Museum

Wednesday, 21 Aug

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Marol Naka Metro Station

Saturday, 24 Aug

07:00 - 08:00 pm
D N Nagar Metro Station

Sunday, 25 Aug

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Versova Metro Station

Wednesday, 28 Aug

05:00 - 06:00 pm
Bandra Railway Station

Audience Feedback


“Just read about this! brilliant work you doing out there :)
just made me smile. Thank You!
hope to catch the next one at churchgate”

“Excellent system. Real good work at no profit.”

“It is a fantastic job. More popularity needs to be collected through increasing frequency or FB and all”

“It was a wonderful experience for me watching Rahul Pais sing and play music. Thanks for a wonderful effort by NSPA in putting up performances. I have never seen something like this at churchgate station.”


THANKS FOR VISITING US




Contact Information

QTube Cafe, Moray House, S V Road, Bandra (w), Mumbai 400050
+91 022 2640 1645
+91 9619152275
www.nspa.in
@/NSPAStreets
NSPA
/NSPAStreets

NSPA Weekly Newsletter

Register to our newsletter and be updated with the latests News and Information regarding Music, Theater and much more.






Sponsored By

Support Us