Achchhai Pandey
(Uttarbartiya Folk)

His diminutive stature notwithstanding, Achchhai Pandey is a powerhouse performer adored by street audiences of Mumbai city. He performs traditional Uttar Pradeshi and Bhojpuri folk festive classics seamlessly juxtaposed with original compositions, inspired by contemporary subjects.  Accompanied by Folk rhythmist Avinash S. Lamba on the Dholak, this duo sets a rustic atmosphere to any stage.


Upcoming Events


Friday, 28 Sep

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Andheri Metro Sation

Saturday, 29 Sep

07:00 - 08:00 pm
D N Nagar Metro Station

Sunday, 30 Sep

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Versova Metro Station

Monday, 01 Oct

08:00 - 09:00 pm
Ghatkopar Metro Station

Saturday, 06 Oct

08:00 - 09:00 pm
D N Nagar Metro Station

Friday, 12 Oct

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Andheri Metro Sation

Saturday, 13 Oct

06:00 - 07:00 pm
D N Nagar Metro Sation

Sunday, 14 Oct

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Versova Metro Station

Monday, 15 Oct

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Ghatkopar Metro Station

Friday, 19 Oct

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Andheri Metro Sation

Saturday, 20 Oct

06:00 - 07:00 pm
D N Nagar Metro Sation

Sunday, 21 Oct

04:00 - 05:00 pm
Bhau Daji Lad Museum

Monday, 22 Oct

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Ghatkopar Metro Station

Saturday, 27 Oct

07:00 - 08:00 pm
D N Nagar Metro Station

Sunday, 28 Oct

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Versova Metro Station

Monday, 29 Oct

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Ghatkopar Metro Station

Tuesday, 30 Oct

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Sakinaka Metro Station

Audience Feedback


“Great performance by pratyul joshi and rahul bakshi at borivali station today simply kept me grooving loved it guys hats off to u all. Pratyul your banzara song is beautiful kept me humming.”

“Refreshing to see Pratyul Joshi perform at Churchgate station yesterday evening. Kudos to NSPA for such a bold endeavour!”

“This is a best way to educate people or generate awareness for citizens.”

“Peace, love one to anothe... Music brings peace to all. Thank you very much.”


THANKS FOR VISITING US




Contact Information

QTube Cafe, Moray House, S V Road, Bandra (w), Mumbai 400050
+91 022 2640 1645
+91 9920349664
www.nspa.in
@/NSPAStreets
NSPA
/NSPAStreets

NSPA Weekly Newsletter

Register to our newsletter and be updated with the latests News and Information regarding Music, Theater and much more.






Support Us