Achchhai Pandey
(Uttarbartiya Folk)

His diminutive stature notwithstanding, Achchhai Pandey is a powerhouse performer adored by street audiences of Mumbai city. He performs traditional Uttar Pradeshi and Bhojpuri folk festive classics seamlessly juxtaposed with original compositions, inspired by contemporary subjects.  Accompanied by Folk rhythmist Avinash S. Lamba on the Dholak, this duo sets a rustic atmosphere to any stage.


Upcoming Events


Friday, 24 Aug

08:00 - 09:00 pm
Andheri Metro Sation

Saturday, 25 Aug

07:00 - 08:00 pm
D N Nagar Metro Station

Sunday, 26 Aug

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Versova Metro Station

Friday, 31 Aug

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Andheri Metro Sation

Saturday, 01 Sep

06:00 - 07:00 pm
D N Nagar Metro Sation

Sunday, 02 Sep

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Versova Metro Station

Sunday, 09 Sep

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Versova Metro Station

Sunday, 16 Sep

04:00 - 05:00 pm
Bhau Daji Lad Museum

Friday, 28 Sep

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Andheri Metro Sation

Saturday, 29 Sep

07:00 - 08:00 pm
D N Nagar Metro Station

Sunday, 30 Sep

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Versova Metro Station

Audience Feedback


“Congratulations!! Great start NSPA!!!”

“Saw a beautiful folk set by Ellie and Zack at Churchgate stn. :)”

“Love it !! Great finding some fresh music in the city. Maybe have it in a more open spot in the station so even more people can enjoy it ”

“It's peace away from chaos, should have put it out on the railway speakers. Amazing !!!”


THANKS FOR VISITING US




Contact Information

QTube Cafe, Moray House, S V Road, Bandra (w), Mumbai 400050
+91 022 2640 1645
+91 9920349664
www.nspa.in
@/NSPAStreets
NSPA
/NSPAStreets

NSPA Weekly Newsletter

Register to our newsletter and be updated with the latests News and Information regarding Music, Theater and much more.






Support Us