Achchhai Pandey
(Uttarbartiya Folk)

His diminutive stature notwithstanding, Achchhai Pandey is a powerhouse performer adored by street audiences of Mumbai city. He performs traditional Uttar Pradeshi and Bhojpuri folk festive classics seamlessly juxtaposed with original compositions, inspired by contemporary subjects.  Accompanied by Folk rhythmist Avinash S. Lamba on the Dholak, this duo sets a rustic atmosphere to any stage.


Upcoming Events


Sunday, 22 Jul

08:00 - 09:00 pm
Versova Metro Station

Saturday, 28 Jul

06:00 - 07:00 pm
D N Nagar Metro Sation

Sunday, 29 Jul

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Versova Metro Station

Sunday, 05 Aug

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Versova Metro Station

Sunday, 12 Aug

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Versova Metro Station

Sunday, 19 Aug

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Versova Metro Station

Friday, 24 Aug

08:00 - 09:00 pm
Andheri Metro Sation

Saturday, 25 Aug

07:00 - 08:00 pm
D N Nagar Metro Station

Sunday, 26 Aug

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Versova Metro Station

Friday, 31 Aug

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Andheri Metro Sation

Audience Feedback


“In this busy life schedule I could take time off to listen to the performer. Hope this will bring forth also the poorer folks, that they would be given opportunities”

“It's something new. Want you to come to Vasai.”

“Great performance by pratyul joshi and rahul bakshi at borivali station today simply kept me grooving loved it guys hats off to u all. Pratyul your banzara song is beautiful kept me humming.”

“MORE POWER TO YOU!”


THANKS FOR VISITING US




Contact Information

QTube Cafe, Moray House, S V Road, Bandra (w), Mumbai 400050
+91 022 2640 1645
+91 8898907102
www.nspa.in
@/NSPAStreets
NSPA
/NSPAStreets

NSPA Weekly Newsletter

Register to our newsletter and be updated with the latests News and Information regarding Music, Theater and much more.






Support Us