Naatakwaale
(Street Play, Theater)

Naatakwaale was formed in September 2013 by Delhi University and Bhartendu Natya Academy Lucknow alumnus, Debanshu Shekhar. This group supports the love for performing arts and is run by a group of talented and trained young artists.

The group is involved in street plays, stage plays, theatre workshops, stand up performances, one act plays etc. They have successfully showcased more than 500 performances of street and stage plays and conducted 100 Theatre workshops all over India.

‘Naatakwaale,’ as the name suggests, is what they are and where they belong. These vibrant theatre artists dream to make theatre a part of everyone’s life, in whichever way possible.


Upcoming Events


Wednesday, 25 Apr

05:30 - 06:30 pm
Bandra Band Stand

Thursday, 03 May

06:00 - 07:00 pm
J B Nagar(Chakala) Metro Station

Sunday, 06 May

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Sai Baba Park, Malad

Thursday, 10 May

06:00 - 07:00 pm
J B Nagar(Chakala) Metro Sation

Tuesday, 15 May

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Carter Road

Wednesday, 16 May

05:30 - 06:30 pm
Bandra Band Stand

Thursday, 17 May

06:00 - 07:00 pm
J B Nagar(Chakala) Metro Station

Sunday, 20 May

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Sai Baba Park, Malad

Tuesday, 22 May

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Carter Road

Thursday, 24 May

06:00 - 07:00 pm
J B Nagar(Chakala) Metro Station

Saturday, 26 May

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Sai Baba Park, Malad

Sunday, 27 May

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Sai Baba Park, Malad

Audience Feedback


“Very impressed by what you guys put up... Do let me know if something else interesting comes up... :)”

“Good job, not seen this in Mumbai before. Keep it up. Very happy.”

“Very nice. Sound system should be allowed.”

“Dear NSPA, Had an opportunity to listen to you guys in ACTREC lawn today. Great team and a wonderful evening. Cheers! ”


THANKS FOR VISITING US




Contact Information

QTube Cafe, Moray House, S V Road, Bandra (w), Mumbai 400050
+91 022 2640 1645
+91 8898907102
www.nspa.in
@/NSPAStreets
NSPA
/NSPAStreets

NSPA Weekly Newsletter

Register to our newsletter and be updated with the latests News and Information regarding Music, Theater and much more.






Support Us