()


Upcoming Events


Thursday, 23 Aug

05:30 - 06:30 pm
Mall De Goa

Thursday, 23 Aug

06:30 - 07:30 pm
Mall De Goa

Friday, 24 Aug

05:00 - 06:00 pm
KTC, Panjim

Friday, 24 Aug

06:00 - 07:00 pm
KTC, Panjim

Saturday, 25 Aug

10:30 - 11:30 am
Big Foot, Goa

Saturday, 25 Aug

11:30 - 12:30 pm
Big Foot, Goa

Thursday, 30 Aug

05:30 - 06:30 pm
Mall De Goa

Thursday, 30 Aug

06:30 - 07:30 pm
Mall De Goa

Friday, 31 Aug

05:00 - 06:00 pm
KTC, Panjim

Friday, 31 Aug

06:00 - 07:00 pm
KTC, Panjim

Saturday, 01 Sep

10:30 - 11:30 am
Big Foot, Goa

Saturday, 01 Sep

11:30 - 12:30 pm
Big Foot, Goa

Thursday, 06 Sep

05:30 - 06:30 pm
Mall De Goa

Thursday, 06 Sep

06:30 - 07:30 pm
Mall De Goa

Friday, 07 Sep

05:00 - 06:00 pm
KTC, Panjim

Friday, 07 Sep

06:00 - 07:00 pm
KTC, Panjim

Saturday, 08 Sep

10:30 - 11:30 am
Big Foot, Goa

Saturday, 08 Sep

11:30 - 12:30 pm
Big Foot, Goa

Thursday, 13 Sep

05:30 - 06:30 pm
Mall De Goa

Thursday, 13 Sep

06:30 - 07:30 pm
Mall De Goa

Friday, 14 Sep

05:00 - 06:00 pm
KTC, Panjim

Friday, 14 Sep

06:00 - 07:00 pm
KTC, Panjim

Saturday, 15 Sep

10:30 - 11:30 am
Big Foot, Goa

Saturday, 15 Sep

11:30 - 12:30 pm
Big Foot, Goa

Tuesday, 18 Sep

06:00 - 07:00 pm
KTC, Panjim

Thursday, 20 Sep

05:30 - 06:30 pm
Mall De Goa

Thursday, 20 Sep

06:30 - 07:30 pm
Mall De Goa

Friday, 21 Sep

05:00 - 06:00 pm
KTC, Panjim

Friday, 21 Sep

06:00 - 07:00 pm
KTC, Panjim

Saturday, 22 Sep

10:30 - 11:30 am
Big Foot, Goa

Saturday, 22 Sep

11:30 - 12:30 pm
Big Foot, Goa

Thursday, 27 Sep

05:30 - 06:30 pm
Mall De Goa

Thursday, 27 Sep

06:30 - 07:30 pm
Mall De Goa

Friday, 28 Sep

05:00 - 06:00 pm
KTC, Panjim

Saturday, 29 Sep

10:30 - 11:30 am
Big Foot, Goa

Saturday, 29 Sep

11:30 - 12:30 pm
Big Foot, Goa

Audience Feedback


“Dear NSPA, Had an opportunity to listen to you guys in ACTREC lawn today. Great team and a wonderful evening. Cheers! ”

“My first ever seen live street performance with great message.”

“Accidently bumped into Nitesh's performance this morning at borivali stn. Great going. Keep it up.”

“Great performance by pratyul joshi and rahul bakshi at borivali station today simply kept me grooving loved it guys hats off to u all. Pratyul your banzara song is beautiful kept me humming.”


THANKS FOR VISITING US




Contact Information

QTube Cafe, Moray House, S V Road, Bandra (w), Mumbai 400050
+91 022 2640 1645
+91 9920349664
www.nspa.in
@/NSPAStreets
NSPA
/NSPAStreets

NSPA Weekly Newsletter

Register to our newsletter and be updated with the latests News and Information regarding Music, Theater and much more.






Support Us