()


Upcoming Events


Thursday, 21 Jun

05:30 - 06:30 pm
Mall De Goa

Friday, 22 Jun

05:00 - 06:00 pm
KTC, Panjim

Friday, 22 Jun

06:00 - 07:00 pm
KTC, Panjim

Saturday, 23 Jun

10:30 - 11:30 am
Big Foot, Goa

Saturday, 23 Jun

11:30 - 12:30 pm
Big Foot, Goa

Thursday, 28 Jun

05:30 - 06:30 pm
Mall De Goa

Thursday, 28 Jun

06:30 - 07:30 pm
Mall De Goa

Friday, 29 Jun

05:00 - 06:00 pm
KTC, Panjim

Friday, 29 Jun

06:00 - 07:00 pm
KTC, Panjim

Saturday, 30 Jun

10:30 - 11:30 am
Big Foot, Goa

Saturday, 30 Jun

11:30 - 12:30 pm
Big Foot, Goa

Monday, 16 Jul

08:00 - 09:00 pm
Ghatkopar Metro Station

Friday, 20 Jul

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Andheri Metro Sation

Monday, 23 Jul

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Ghatkopar Metro Station

Sunday, 29 Jul

08:00 - 09:00 pm
Versova Metro Station

Audience Feedback


“Awesome job. The singing is superb and guitar was played superb as well”

“Great performance by pratyul joshi and rahul bakshi at borivali station today simply kept me grooving loved it guys hats off to u all. Pratyul your banzara song is beautiful kept me humming.”

“Congratulations!! Great start NSPA!!!”

“This is a best way to educate people or generate awareness for citizens.”


THANKS FOR VISITING US




Contact Information

QTube Cafe, Moray House, S V Road, Bandra (w), Mumbai 400050
+91 022 2640 1645
+91 8898907102
www.nspa.in
@/NSPAStreets
NSPA
/NSPAStreets

NSPA Weekly Newsletter

Register to our newsletter and be updated with the latests News and Information regarding Music, Theater and much more.






Support Us