()


Upcoming Events


Thursday, 26 Apr

06:30 - 07:30 pm
Mall De Goa

Thursday, 26 Apr

07:30 - 08:30 pm
Mall De Goa

Friday, 27 Apr

05:00 - 06:00 pm
KTC, Panjim

Saturday, 28 Apr

10:30 - 11:30 am
Big Foot, Goa

Saturday, 28 Apr

11:30 - 12:30 pm
Big Foot, Goa

Saturday, 28 Apr

04:00 - 05:00 pm
Nr Cafe Bhosle

Saturday, 28 Apr

05:00 - 06:00 pm
Nr Cafe Bhosle

Sunday, 20 May

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Versova Metro Station

Wednesday, 23 May

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Marol Naka Metro Station

Wednesday, 23 May

08:00 - 09:00 pm
Marol Naka Metro Station

Friday, 25 May

08:00 - 09:00 pm
Andheri Metro Station

Saturday, 26 May

06:00 - 07:00 pm
D N Nagar Metro Station

Sunday, 27 May

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Versova Metro Station

Monday, 28 May

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Ghatkopar Metro Station

Tuesday, 29 May

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Carter Road

Tuesday, 29 May

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Carter Road

Tuesday, 29 May

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Sakinaka Metro Station

Wednesday, 30 May

05:30 - 06:30 pm
Bandra Band Stand

Audience Feedback


“Its too good. The artists are also just awesome. Completely refreshing.”

“This is a best way to educate people or generate awareness for citizens.”

“Bandra station se jo gaana suna. Uske kuch achchi baatein aur ek achchi samajh mili hai. Jisise mujhe fayda ho, saare kaam achche tarah se karta hun aur sabhi ko achcha se achcha kaam kar pata hun !!”

“It's peace away from chaos, should have put it out on the railway speakers. Amazing !!!”


THANKS FOR VISITING US




Contact Information

QTube Cafe, Moray House, S V Road, Bandra (w), Mumbai 400050
+91 022 2640 1645
+91 8898907102
www.nspa.in
@/NSPAStreets
NSPA
/NSPAStreets

NSPA Weekly Newsletter

Register to our newsletter and be updated with the latests News and Information regarding Music, Theater and much more.






Support Us