()


Upcoming Events


Thursday, 21 Jun

05:30 - 06:30 pm
Mall De Goa

Thursday, 21 Jun

06:30 - 07:30 pm
Mall De Goa

Friday, 22 Jun

05:00 - 06:00 pm
KTC, Panjim

Friday, 22 Jun

06:00 - 07:00 pm
KTC, Panjim

Saturday, 23 Jun

10:30 - 11:30 am
Big Foot, Goa

Saturday, 23 Jun

11:30 - 12:30 pm
Big Foot, Goa

Thursday, 28 Jun

05:30 - 06:30 pm
Mall De Goa

Thursday, 28 Jun

06:30 - 07:30 pm
Mall De Goa

Friday, 29 Jun

05:00 - 06:00 pm
KTC, Panjim

Friday, 29 Jun

06:00 - 07:00 pm
KTC, Panjim

Saturday, 30 Jun

10:30 - 11:30 am
Big Foot, Goa

Saturday, 30 Jun

11:30 - 12:30 pm
Big Foot, Goa

Sunday, 01 Jul

04:00 - 05:00 pm
Bhau Daji Lad Museum

Sunday, 01 Jul

05:00 - 06:00 pm
Bhau Daji Lad Museum

Sunday, 01 Jul

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Versova Metro Station

Sunday, 01 Jul

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Versova Metro Station

Sunday, 01 Jul

08:00 - 09:00 pm
Versova Metro Station

Monday, 02 Jul

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Ghatkopar Metro Station

Monday, 02 Jul

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Ghatkopar Metro Station

Monday, 02 Jul

08:00 - 09:00 pm
Ghatkopar Metro Station

Tuesday, 03 Jul

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Sakinaka Metro Station

Tuesday, 03 Jul

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Sakinaka Metro Station

Tuesday, 03 Jul

08:00 - 09:00 pm
Sakinaka Metro Station

Wednesday, 04 Jul

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Marol Naka Metro Station

Wednesday, 04 Jul

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Marol Naka Metro Station

Wednesday, 04 Jul

08:00 - 09:00 pm
Marol Naka Metro Station

Thursday, 05 Jul

06:00 - 07:00 pm
J B Nagar(Chakala) Metro Sation

Thursday, 05 Jul

07:00 - 08:00 pm
J B Nagar(Chakala) Metro Station

Thursday, 05 Jul

08:00 - 09:00 pm
J B Nagar(Chakala) Metro Station

Friday, 06 Jul

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Andheri Metro Sation

Friday, 06 Jul

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Andheri Metro Sation

Friday, 06 Jul

08:00 - 09:00 pm
Andheri Metro Sation

Saturday, 07 Jul

06:00 - 07:00 pm
D N Nagar Metro Sation

Saturday, 07 Jul

07:00 - 08:00 pm
D N Nagar Metro Station

Saturday, 07 Jul

08:00 - 09:00 pm
D N Nagar Metro Station

Sunday, 08 Jul

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Versova Metro Station

Sunday, 08 Jul

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Versova Metro Station

Sunday, 08 Jul

08:00 - 09:00 pm
Versova Metro Station

Monday, 09 Jul

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Ghatkopar Metro Station

Monday, 09 Jul

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Ghatkopar Metro Station

Monday, 09 Jul

08:00 - 09:00 pm
Ghatkopar Metro Station

Tuesday, 10 Jul

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Sakinaka Metro Station

Tuesday, 10 Jul

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Sakinaka Metro Station

Tuesday, 10 Jul

08:00 - 09:00 pm
Sakinaka Metro Station

Wednesday, 11 Jul

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Marol Naka Metro Station

Wednesday, 11 Jul

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Marol Naka Metro Station

Wednesday, 11 Jul

08:00 - 09:00 pm
Marol Naka Metro Station

Thursday, 12 Jul

06:00 - 07:00 pm
J B Nagar(Chakala) Metro Sation

Thursday, 12 Jul

07:00 - 08:00 pm
J B Nagar(Chakala) Metro Station

Thursday, 12 Jul

08:00 - 09:00 pm
J B Nagar(Chakala) Metro Station

Friday, 13 Jul

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Andheri Metro Sation

Friday, 13 Jul

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Andheri Metro Sation

Friday, 13 Jul

08:00 - 09:00 pm
Andheri Metro Sation

Saturday, 14 Jul

06:00 - 07:00 pm
D N Nagar Metro Sation

Saturday, 14 Jul

07:00 - 08:00 pm
D N Nagar Metro Station

Saturday, 14 Jul

08:00 - 09:00 pm
D N Nagar Metro Station

Sunday, 15 Jul

04:00 - 05:00 pm
Bhau Daji Lad Museum

Sunday, 15 Jul

05:00 - 06:00 pm
Bhau Daji Lad Museum

Sunday, 15 Jul

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Versova Metro Station

Sunday, 15 Jul

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Versova Metro Station

Sunday, 15 Jul

08:00 - 09:00 pm
Versova Metro Station

Monday, 16 Jul

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Ghatkopar Metro Station

Monday, 16 Jul

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Ghatkopar Metro Station

Monday, 16 Jul

08:00 - 09:00 pm
Ghatkopar Metro Station

Tuesday, 17 Jul

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Sakinaka Metro Station

Tuesday, 17 Jul

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Sakinaka Metro Station

Tuesday, 17 Jul

08:00 - 09:00 pm
Sakinaka Metro Station

Wednesday, 18 Jul

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Marol Naka Metro Station

Wednesday, 18 Jul

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Marol Naka Metro Station

Wednesday, 18 Jul

08:00 - 09:00 pm
Marol Naka Metro Station

Thursday, 19 Jul

06:00 - 07:00 pm
J B Nagar(Chakala) Metro Sation

Thursday, 19 Jul

07:00 - 08:00 pm
J B Nagar(Chakala) Metro Station

Thursday, 19 Jul

08:00 - 09:00 pm
J B Nagar(Chakala) Metro Station

Friday, 20 Jul

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Andheri Metro Sation

Friday, 20 Jul

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Andheri Metro Sation

Friday, 20 Jul

08:00 - 09:00 pm
Andheri Metro Sation

Saturday, 21 Jul

06:00 - 07:00 pm
D N Nagar Metro Sation

Saturday, 21 Jul

07:00 - 08:00 pm
D N Nagar Metro Station

Saturday, 21 Jul

08:00 - 09:00 pm
D N Nagar Metro Station

Sunday, 22 Jul

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Versova Metro Station

Sunday, 22 Jul

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Versova Metro Station

Sunday, 22 Jul

08:00 - 09:00 pm
Versova Metro Station

Monday, 23 Jul

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Ghatkopar Metro Station

Monday, 23 Jul

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Ghatkopar Metro Station

Monday, 23 Jul

08:00 - 09:00 pm
Ghatkopar Metro Station

Tuesday, 24 Jul

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Sakinaka Metro Station

Tuesday, 24 Jul

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Sakinaka Metro Station

Tuesday, 24 Jul

08:00 - 09:00 pm
Sakinaka Metro Station

Wednesday, 25 Jul

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Marol Naka Metro Station

Wednesday, 25 Jul

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Marol Naka Metro Station

Wednesday, 25 Jul

08:00 - 09:00 pm
Marol Naka Metro Station

Thursday, 26 Jul

06:00 - 07:00 pm
J B Nagar(Chakala) Metro Sation

Thursday, 26 Jul

07:00 - 08:00 pm
J B Nagar(Chakala) Metro Station

Thursday, 26 Jul

08:00 - 09:00 pm
J B Nagar(Chakala) Metro Station

Friday, 27 Jul

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Andheri Metro Sation

Friday, 27 Jul

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Andheri Metro Sation

Friday, 27 Jul

08:00 - 09:00 pm
Andheri Metro Sation

Saturday, 28 Jul

06:00 - 07:00 pm
D N Nagar Metro Sation

Saturday, 28 Jul

07:00 - 08:00 pm
D N Nagar Metro Station

Saturday, 28 Jul

08:00 - 09:00 pm
D N Nagar Metro Station

Sunday, 29 Jul

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Versova Metro Station

Sunday, 29 Jul

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Versova Metro Station

Sunday, 29 Jul

08:00 - 09:00 pm
Versova Metro Station

Monday, 30 Jul

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Ghatkopar Metro Station

Monday, 30 Jul

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Ghatkopar Metro Station

Monday, 30 Jul

08:00 - 09:00 pm
Ghatkopar Metro Station

Tuesday, 31 Jul

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Sakinaka Metro Station

Tuesday, 31 Jul

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Sakinaka Metro Station

Tuesday, 31 Jul

08:00 - 09:00 pm
Sakinaka Metro Station

Audience Feedback


“Wish you people all the best and thank you for bringing music to common mumbaikar's life”

“Liked the new concept of taking the music to mass n encouraging the artist. I am out of Bombay but would love to see the next event. All the best”

“Nice !! Very very refreshing and brings back the place of joy within us.”

“Really Gr8 job it should be national.”


THANKS FOR VISITING US




Contact Information

QTube Cafe, Moray House, S V Road, Bandra (w), Mumbai 400050
+91 022 2640 1645
+91 8898907102
www.nspa.in
@/NSPAStreets
NSPA
/NSPAStreets

NSPA Weekly Newsletter

Register to our newsletter and be updated with the latests News and Information regarding Music, Theater and much more.






Support Us