()


Upcoming Events


Thursday, 21 Jun

05:30 - 06:30 pm
Mall De Goa

Friday, 22 Jun

05:00 - 06:00 pm
KTC, Panjim

Friday, 22 Jun

06:00 - 07:00 pm
KTC, Panjim

Saturday, 23 Jun

10:30 - 11:30 am
Big Foot, Goa

Saturday, 23 Jun

11:30 - 12:30 pm
Big Foot, Goa

Thursday, 28 Jun

05:30 - 06:30 pm
Mall De Goa

Thursday, 28 Jun

06:30 - 07:30 pm
Mall De Goa

Friday, 29 Jun

05:00 - 06:00 pm
KTC, Panjim

Friday, 29 Jun

06:00 - 07:00 pm
KTC, Panjim

Saturday, 30 Jun

10:30 - 11:30 am
Big Foot, Goa

Saturday, 30 Jun

11:30 - 12:30 pm
Big Foot, Goa

Monday, 16 Jul

08:00 - 09:00 pm
Ghatkopar Metro Station

Friday, 20 Jul

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Andheri Metro Sation

Monday, 23 Jul

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Ghatkopar Metro Station

Sunday, 29 Jul

08:00 - 09:00 pm
Versova Metro Station

Audience Feedback


“Love it !! Great finding some fresh music in the city. Maybe have it in a more open spot in the station so even more people can enjoy it ”

“This is a best way to educate people or generate awareness for citizens.”

“An opportunity to listen to good music.. Thanks ”

“Very nice. Wonderful concept.”


THANKS FOR VISITING US




Contact Information

QTube Cafe, Moray House, S V Road, Bandra (w), Mumbai 400050
+91 022 2640 1645
+91 8898907102
www.nspa.in
@/NSPAStreets
NSPA
/NSPAStreets

NSPA Weekly Newsletter

Register to our newsletter and be updated with the latests News and Information regarding Music, Theater and much more.






Support Us